Top News
WE CONTINUE TO SUPPORT MICHAEL-AN AWARD WINNING ACTOR

Congratulations to the cast and crew of "12 Years a Slave" winning an Oscar for Best Picture

Michael is currently filming "MacBeth"

Watch "12 Years A Slave" and "Frank" in theaters

Watch "The Counselor" and "12 Years A Slave" on DVD available now

Michael is set to star and produce on a film version of the video game "Assassin's Creed"

Completed projects: X-Men, Untitled Malik project

Upcoming projects Assassin's Creed, Prometheus 2, MacBeth,and more!

Header credit here

MFmultiply's Disclaimer


Order region 1 dvds-Amazon store

Order region 2-UK dvds-Amazon Shoppe

Please check the calender for films on TV, Theater, or dvd releases
August 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Calendar Calendar


Ask the stars of ‘Prometheus’ a question!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Ask the stars of ‘Prometheus’ a question!

Post by Admin on Sat Mar 10, 2012 7:28 pm

http://www.yahoo7answersblog.com/b4/2012/03/09/ask-the-stars-of-prometheus-a-question/

March 9, 2012 at 10:52 pm
Ask the stars of ‘Prometheus’ a question!

Ridley Scott, director of “Alien” and “Blade Runner,” returns to the genre he helped define. With “Prometheus”, he creates a groundbreaking mythology, in which a team of explorers discover a clue to the origins of mankind on Earth, leading them on a thrilling journey to the darkest corners of the universe. There, they must fight a terrifying battle to save the future of the human race.

Now you have the chance to have your question asked to the stars of the movie Charlize Theron and Michael Fassbender about this exciting project. Want to know how it was like to work with Ridley Scott? If Fassbender is planning a British movie in the near future? Or if they had to prepare in any special way for the shooting?

The Best Answer will receive a bonus of 100 points and will be answered in an EXCLUSIVE LIVE EVENT on 4AM Friday 18th March. Don’t miss out on this chance. The interview will also be posted on the Yahoo!7 Answers blog at a later time.
What would you ask Charlize Theron and Michael Fassbender and why?

Watch the trailer below:

“Prometheus” in movie theaters June 7, 2012

**And please remember that your answer MUST follow all the Community Guidelines and Terms of Service. If you do not follow these guidelines your question will NOT be considered.

Happy answering and Good luck

_________________


Twitter: https://twitter.com/Fassbenderfans
Blogspot: http://mfmultiply.blogspot.com/
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 27093
Join date : 2009-09-20
Location : California

Back to top Go down

Re: Ask the stars of ‘Prometheus’ a question!

Post by Admin on Fri Mar 16, 2012 4:51 pm

http://www.prometheusforum.net/trailer-party/


The debut of the full-length Prometheus trailer and the Ridley Scott Q&A session will be streamed LIVE on the official Livecast embedded video window below. The event will start at 4pm PDT which corresponds to these selected time zones:

____7pm EDT (March 17, USA)
____11pm GMT (March 17, UK residents)
____12am CET (March 18, Central European Time)
____10am AEDT (March 18, eastern Australia residents)

_________________


Twitter: https://twitter.com/Fassbenderfans
Blogspot: http://mfmultiply.blogspot.com/
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 27093
Join date : 2009-09-20
Location : California

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum